NYSED’s Dedicated COVID-19 Website

The New York State Education Department (NYSED) has developed many comprehensive guidance documents and resources in response to COVID-19, including school reopening guidance and additional FAQs related to reopening. All of the guidance, resources, and announcements are available on our dedicated COVID-19 web page. In addition to providing guidance for P-12 schools, the web page provides links to guidance for colleges and universities, adult education programs, and licensed professionals.

Food Pantry Dates – YCAP

          • Friday, December 04, 2020 – 12:30 p.m.

          • Friday, December 18, 2020 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, January 08, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, January 18, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, February 05, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, February 19, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, March 05, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, March 19, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, April 02, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, April 16, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, May 07, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, May 21, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, June 04, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

          • Friday, June 18, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

Gullotta House Provides
Free Community Meals

EVERY TUESDAY, 4 – 6 P.M.

YCAP – 164 Ashburton Avenue, Yonkers, NY

STAY PROTECTED – MAKE YOUR OWN FACE COVERING